Quinn Radiators

Enquire Today: +32 14 50 00 11 Find your local Quinn contact

Navigatino

People

Management

Eddy Van Dijck

Sales Manager Europe

eddy.vandijck@quinn-radiators.com

Wendy Bex

Financial & Commercial Manager

wendy.bex@quinn-radiators.com

Customer Service

Saffet Dilli

Customer Service Belgium & Netherlands

saffet.dilli@quinn-radiators.com

Natalia Van Den Wouwer

Customer Service CIS, Poland, Ukraine, Denmark

natalia.vdwouwer@quinn-radiators.com

Leen Bosmans

Customer Service France, Spain, Greece

leen.bosmans@quinn-radiators.com

Sales Team France

Gérard Castre

Chef de région Bretagne, Normandie, Pays de Loire

gerard.castre@quinn-radiators.com

Richard Briand

Chef de région Nord-est, Ile-de-France & Hauts de France

richard.briand@quinn-radiators.com

Eric Bernard

Chef de région Sud-Ouest

eric.bernard@quinn-radiators.com

Eddy Van Dijck

Area Sales Manager Sud-Est

eddy.vandijck@quinn-radiators.com

Sales Team China

Pan Meng

China representative

pm@quinn-radiators.com.cn

Sales Team Netherlands

Ad Kok

Area Sales Manager Zuid-Holland, Utrecht

ad.kok@quinn-radiators.com

Harrie Geven

Area Sales Manager Limburg, Noord-Brabant, Zeeland

harrie.geven@quinn-radiators.com

Ruud Adema

Area Sales Manager Noord-Oost Nederland, Flevopolder

ruud.adema@quinn-radiators.com

Sales Team Belgium

Norbert Oorts

Sales Manager Belgium

norbert.oorts@quinn-radiators.com

Marketing

Thijs Melis

Marketing

thijs.melis@quinn-radiators.com

Finance Team

Steven Vrijs

Credit Controller - Cash Controller

steven.vrijs@quinn-radiators.com

Christel Ooms

Purchase Accountant

christel.ooms@quinn-radiators.com

Mustafa Senel

Accounting

mustafa.senel@quinn-radiators.com